What's new

Suspicious site!


Maximum Pace
Oct 2, 2012
Looks pretty suspicious:

Registry Domain ID: 1509094012_DOMAIN_COM-VRSN
Registrar WHOIS Server: whois.godaddy.com
Registrar URL: http://www.godaddy.com
Update Date: 2014-08-29 05:56:15
Creation Date: 2008-07-18 03:38:17
Registrar Registration Expiration Date: 2015-07-18 03:38:17
Registrar: GoDaddy.com, LLC
Registrar IANA ID: 146
Registrant Name: Pan shun
Registrant Organization:
Registrant Street: Canshan Qu putshangongye
Registrant City: Fuzhou
Registrant State/Province: Fujian
Registrant Postal Code: 350000
Registrant Country: China
Registrant Phone: +86.18660357382

Registrant Phone Ext:
Registrant Fax:
Registrant Fax Ext:
Registrant Email: [email protected]


Bokeh master
Sep 28, 2011
Guaranteed fake. My wife bought some Ugg sheepskin boots from one of these chinese internet sites, I tried to cancel as soon as I saw the site. Of course there was no means to cancel a transaction and emails went unanswered. The things arrived and what a joke they were. I ended up getting the money refunded through my credit card after a few threats about me kicking up a ruckus with various consumer organizations detailing there failure to act and therefore supporting businesses that are selling fraudulently goods on the internet.

You will probably get something from them, It won't be a real fuji though.


Sep 19, 2014
True haha charlatans are everywhere :s , thank you guys ..


Maximum Pace
Oct 25, 2011
Yes, any website with Japanese language content whose domain is registered using an address in China is almost certainly a scam. There are hundreds of them, selling anything from handbags to cosmetics. Some deliver fake merchandise, others simply harvest your credit card data for online fraud. There's a lively trade in stolen card data.

You can look up the registrants of suspicious domains using the WHOIS service (Google will find many sites that provide WHOIS lookups).


Maximum Pace
Aug 28, 2012
What, you people are not convinced by the website's fine blog?

What's mildly interesting is the fluidity of this site. Google "bukwass" and you'll find a pile of stuff in quasi-English, for example that the page "Great Idea - Daily Bukwass", at www.\dailybuQwass.\com/great-idea/, recently told the world: "For sticking would I cialis soft overnight that I http\://www.guardiantrQeexperts .com/hutr/erythromycin product is size product, http\://serraQto\.com/vits/antibiotics-order.php minor , son hav product ..." It does so no more. Google says that the string "For sticking would I cialis soft overnight" is unique to this site; I suppose it generated random pseudotext in which it embedded its spam links.

After a moment wondering what "bukwass" might mean, I was suddenly reminded of another obscure term starting "buk" and decided that no I didn't want to know the meaning of "bukwass" after all.

[PS edited to mung the links.]
Last edited:


Tokyo Cycling Club
Jun 30, 2013
True haha charlatans are everywhere :s , thank you guys ..

Top Bottom