What's new

Ride Sunday 22nd May Kasayma & Sadamine

Mlac Peek

Peek pace master
Jun 12, 2012
image.jpg G'day all!

I'm heading out to the hills this Sunday for a quick couple of climbs to get the legs back into the swing of things. It's an early 6am start from the Spaceship (I may go even earlier if nobody else wants to join) as I have some plans in the afternoon and need to be back before 2pm. Regular combi stops and vending machines as needed, pace might be snappy on the flats but mostly dull on the climbs. Time to find some climbing legs!

Meet: Spaceship
Time: 6am
Distance: 150km +
Pace: Steady as she goes

Love that start time, and wish I could be there!
Alas tomorrow is the last day of prep before I go to kick ass and take names at a presentation with the team I have been working with on a business project for the past five months. Wish us luck!

Love that start time, and wish I could be there!
Alas tomorrow is the last day of prep before I go to kick ass and take names at a presentation with the team I have been working with on a business project for the past five months. Wish us luck!

Good luck with the presentation! There'll be plenty more early starts this summer so I'm looking forward to having your company out there. See you on the other side!

Just found out that I have even lass time than I thought so I won't join for the entire ride but I'll be there at the start.