HI I live in Ina, Nagano and am looking for a club/team for road and cyclocross!

ProRaceMechanic

ProRaceMechanic

Maximum Pace
Dec 31, 2009
Matsumoto
My Name is Chuck Wiesner
I Just moved here from San Francisco where I was very active in racing and I want to find a team to train with. I am a very strong rider and I am a USA Cycling certified race mechanic. I have worked with Mavic Neutral Support, OnSupport, I also have done support for a week long tour of 100 riders and some mountainbike support. I have 5 years of bike shop experience and can fit people to there road, cyclocross or tri bikes. I was trained by the best in the business! I ride and train every day and I want to place well in the Fuji Hill Climb and plan on doing as many races as possible, I already have signed on with JCRC. I do not mind if the team is not in my area, I have a car and weekends off. right now I work on my parents familys farm. I speak little Japanese but learn , more daily. I also have asperations to work at the tour of Japan doing mechainical support, I have not made the effort I should be at this time, but I soon will. If anyone knows any contacts of anyone involved with the tour of Japan let them know I will be glad to offer my services! I am 28years old and ride a Time road bike and a Ridley cross bike.
Let me Know whats good!

GSAstuto

GSAstuto

Maximum Pace
Oct 11, 2009
tokyo
www.roadfixie.com
Great! Did you bring a tool set with you?

ProRaceMechanic

ProRaceMechanic

Maximum Pace
Dec 31, 2009
Matsumoto
Sure did!

Its all the basics and what I need to work on my Campy stuff
No stand but I am going to fabricate one soon with my father in laws welder

A

andywood

Maximum Pace
Apr 8, 2008
Niigata
Try Equipe Azumino
http://homepage3.nifty.com/equipeazumino/