What's new

Looking for Local Ride buddies / club

Switch Snowsports.

Warming-Up
Apr 27, 2015
Hi there,

I'm pretty new to road biking, and am looking out for someone to ride with.

If anyone is riding from or near the Sagamiono / Machida area, please message me.

Cheers Nathan.

Welcome to the boards. I'm a bit north of you near Tama Center station.

I've been toying with the idea of doing 2 hour rides at 6am on Sunday starting around Noborito station area. I'm busy with family stuff over the weekend and this schedule would let me get back by 9am.

Interested?

I'm in Hino, and I sometimes hit Enoshima and Mt Takao on Sunday/Monday mornings. I'll drop you a line next time I head out.

I'm at Minami Osawa so I'm 2 stations away from @JackTheCommuter , if you guys want to do a ride, let me know. All I do is the just ride around the Tank Road, so I'm pretty much a newbie when it comes to actually riding on the road, but I would love to ride with a group.

And thus was born the TCC Onekan Chapter...

I've been toying with the idea of doing 2 hour rides at 6am on Sunday starting around Noborito station area. I'm busy with family stuff over the weekend and this schedule would let me get back by 9am.

Interested?
Hi Jack,

Thanks for the reply. I could probably do that, though it looks like an early start to get to noborito for 6. Please let me know if your heading and provided I've not got a family event I'll get myself over there.
Nathan

I'm at Minami Osawa so I'm 2 stations away from @JackTheCommuter , if you guys want to do a ride, let me know. All I do is the just ride around the Tank Road, so I'm pretty much a newbie when it comes to actually riding on the road, but I would love to ride with a group.
Hi Yukster, Sounds good, it sounds like your more in my natural start range. I can easily meet up around Hashimoto and head off for a cruise from there. let me know when's a good time.
Cheers Nathan.